New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Easy-going and pretty friendly :3

Female (25) looking for Male St. Catharines, Ontario, Canada

I'm really relaxed, chill and I just like to hang out. I'm funny, but I'm also a little quirky and I have a weird sense of humour. I love documentaries, I actually just watch them all the time, ocean life documentaries fascinate me endlessly :). I like tea, it tastes lovely and I'm a student currently going to University for my Bachelor of Arts in English Language and Literature. Which is exciting. :) Talk to me, I don't bite.
Because I don't want to pay for a membership: if you have message me :3 @

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleSales Associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, Grey's Anatomy, American Horror Story, Skins, The Office, How I Met Your Mother, Community, New Girl
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Breakfast Club, Blackfish, Pretty In Pink, Ferris Bullers Day Off, Jaws, Mulan(both Disney version and foreign version)
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Jazz, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsOf Mice and Men, Los campesinos, Bring Me The Horizon, Ed Sheeran, Childish Gambino, Mother Mother, Nico Vega, The Beatles, Bob Marley, Rolling Stones, The Beastie Boys
Reading selectionAncient, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction, Sports, I'm an author
Favorite booksAlong for the Ride, This Lullaby, Great Expectations, A Tale of Two Cities, The Hobbit, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter
Idea of funReally just having a good time. I like to try new things and I'm not picky about anything.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Movies, Games, Family, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky Diving, I'm totally afraid of heights and I'd probably have a panic attack but I want to try it so badly!

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo become an established Author.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI really just want someone who can make me laugh, but I'm also a little picky and would prefer the guy I'm with to be taller than me or around the same height.
On the first dateWe would definitely have to be able to talk to each other and get to know each other. So maybe grabbing a coffee to go and taking a walk or just hanging out in the coffee shop.