New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my bestfriend.... Is it you?

Female (37) looking for Male Camrose, Alberta, Canada

I am a single mom of a 5 year old boy he is my world together we love the outdoors and enjoy packing up and going camping most weekends in the summer. I am looking for my bestfriend to spend my life with. Someone who enjoys quading, camping, fishing, traveling, etc.... I know that sounds cheesy looking for your bestfriend lol but it would be nice to meet someone who accepts me for me and enjoys the same things I do. I have 2 dog who I love and just finished school to become a Professional Pet Stylist (fancy word for dog groomer) I intend on opening my own business with this degree. I am done with the partying and bars but do enjoy sitting around a camp fire, getting together with friends, or hitting a pub to have drinks I still like to have a good time.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleProfessional Pet Stylist/Accounts Receivable Mgmt

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, New age, Dance, Reggae
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Humor, Mystery
Idea of funCamping, quading, boating, fishing, ice fishing, sitting around campfire with friends having a few drinks and laughs.
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving but I'm too scared

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeOpen my own business and be successful.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is funny, willing to do things, easy to talk to, is a good friend, loyal, honest, you know all the things one person doesn't have lol. Would be nice to just have someone in my life who gets to know me on the inside and is not judgemental about the extra weight I carry. Someone that would push me to exercise and help me in a gym would be great as I'm embarrassed to go to the gym (I know sounds ridiculous) someone who would like to spend the time to get to know me for me I am a great person.
On the first dateNo dinner and a movie thing nothing worse then not hitting it off at dinner then having to sit in silence through a movie lol. Id like to meet for drinks talk and see where the night goes from there.