New here? Sign Up Have an account?

World's oldest Barista. So, career oriented;-/

Male (36) looking for Female Toronto, Ontario, Canada

I'm kind of Charlie Brownish, and I've even got the disobedient dog to prove it. I can be serious about things I think are important, but I also like to joke around. I'm a pretty verbal guy and want to meet someone I can have good conversation with, and enjoy all that Toronto has to offer together. Like Japanese cheesecake, for example.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Bruce
What breed is your dog?Chocolate Lab
How old is your dog?6
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyFrisbee
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildStocky
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureArms
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleBarista

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsMad men, The Wire, Last Week Tonight With John Oliver
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesThe Big Lebowski, This Is Spinal Tap, High Fidelity
Music typesCountry, Rock, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsBob Dylan, Fleet Foxes, Vampire Weekend
Reading selectionNews, Classic, Fantasy, History, Humor, Satire
Idea of funHaving a drink, a good conversation and a laugh with friends.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo meet someone I can connect with, to be satisfied with my life and to help those less fortunate.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy
Look for in a partnerKindness, intelligence.
On the first dateTalk over a coffee or drink.