New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking fun and casual friends

Female (42) looking for Male Cambridge, Ontario, Canada

I am a busy single mom looking for a great guy to share my precious free time with. I and confident and sexy and adventurous. Looking for someone funny, kind, hard working and drama free. I have eccentric interests and love to try new things.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePortuguese
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleProject sales manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsChicago Fire
Vikings
Shameless
Orange is the new black
Suits
Arrow
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama
Favorite moviesX-men
Batman returns
Pirates of the Caribbean
40 yr old virgin
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsGarth brooks
Pink
Eurythmics
Nathaniel Ratliff
Nin
Reading selectionFiction, History, Mystery
Favorite booksAngels and demons
Angels ashes
Jack reacher series
Agent pentergahst series
Anything by James Patterson
Idea of funHiking
Markets
Bonfires
Spending time with friends
Home repairs or projects
Learning something new
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Movies, Family, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorLoud
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a casino, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving
Horseback riding
Power boating
Preforming for a crowd

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo raise happy healthy productive children.
To have a simple happy life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerStrong, energetic, driven and kindness.
On the first dateI would love to do something o have never done before.